

Staff Listing 2024

Nome	Classroom/Role
Name Sandi Lascelles	PREP L
Lucy Storey	PREP S
Andrea Wust	PREP W
Katharine Harrington	1H
Amelia Morine	1M
Zana Hook/Jed Morley (Fri)	1Z
Hannah Nasio	2C
Kellie Lerch	2L
Sara Salmond (Mon/Tue) & Kelsie Newby (Wed-Fri)	2N
Jessica Cullinan	3C
Rebecca Lovejoy	3L
Andrea Tindall	3T
Sally French	4F
Cathy Keegan	4K
Deanne Moller	4M
Larisa Green	5G
Amanda Modolo/Emma Donovan (Fri)	5M
Matthew Plumb	5P
Sean Killeen	6K
Rachel Medley	6M
Jessie Salmon	6S
Kim O'Shea-Hard	Principal
Tracey Cook	Assistant Principal Religious Education
Jo Driver	Assistant Principal Curriculum
Annette Hammermeister	Assistant Principal Administration
Brooke Bone	Administration Secretary - Finance
Carly Zandona	Administration Secretary
Roslynn McCaig	Administration Secretary
Taryn Gollshewsky	PE Teacher
Jed Morley	Music Teacher
Gabby Lindeman	Technology Teacher
Bernadette Connolly	Music Instrumental Tutor
Kate Hardisty	Music Instrumental Tutor
Kim Werchon	Librarian
Claire O'Connell	OHSC Co-Ordinator
Leah Walton	Learning Support Teacher
Claire Baillie	Learning Support Teacher
Barb Byrne	Learning Support Teacher
Barry McConnell	IT Officer
Ivan Williamson	Groundsman
Luke Jacobsen (Monday)	Groundsman
Anita Katajamaki	School Counsellor
Ali Botha	Teacher Assistant CAR
Bianca Maultby	Teacher Assistant CAP
Carissa Begeda	Teacher Assistant
Carla Kellaway	Teacher Assistant
Christine McMahon	Teacher Assistant
Cristian Zandona	Teacher Assistant
Daisy Henden	Teacher Assistant
Debbie Hughes	Teacher Assistant
Debra Hess	Teacher Assistant
Donna Delaney	Teacher Assistant
Elke McCrystal	Teacher Assistant
Grace Whaleboat	Teacher Assistant
Jessie Richards	Teacher Assistant CAP
Jodie Philips	Teacher Assistant
Kiera Doherty	Teacher Assistant
Lauren Smith	Teacher Assistant
Leanne Krebs	
	Teacher Assistant
Megan Evans	Teacher Assistant
Sonya McMillian	Teacher Assistant
Taitum Staley	Teacher Assistant